CABINET	OVERVIEW	STANDARDS	DEVELOPMENT
(Portfolio)	SELECT	COMMITTEE	CONTROL
	COMMITTEE		COMMITTEE
 (Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Economy) – Councillor Dr Walsh (Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Corporate Support) – Councillor Oppler (Planning) - Councillor Lury (Residential Services) – Councillor Mrs Gregory (Neighbourhood Services) - Councillor Purchese (Technical Services)- Councillor Stanley (Community Wellbeing) – Councillor Mrs Yeates 	COSTER - (Chairman) CLAYDEN - (Vice-Chairman) BENNETT BICKNELL B BLANCHARD-COOPER BUCKLAND MRS CATTERSON DENDLE ELKINS ENGLISH HUNTLEY MISS RHODES MISS SEEX TILLBROOK MRS WORNE	District Council Members: ENGLISH - (Chairman) TBC – (Vice-Chairman) BENNETT COSTER EDWARDS KELLY MRS STAINTON TILBROOK (One Lib Dem Vacancies) Independent Persons: MR JOHN THOMPSON MR BRIAN GREEN	BENNETT - (Chairman) MRS THURSTON - (Vice- Chairman) MRS BAKER B BLANCHARD-COOPER BOWER CHARLES COSTER OLIVER-REDGATE MRS HAMILTON LURY NORTHEAST MRS PENDLETON MRS STAINTON ROBERTS MRS YEATES Substitute Members BICKNELL
No Deputes to Cabinet Members have been appointed			MRS CATTERSON HUNTLEY OPPLER MISS RHODES TILBROOK – TBC (One Lib Dem Vacancy)

LICENSING COMMITTEE	AUDIT AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE	PLANNING POLICY SUB- COMMITTEE	MEMBERS' IT WORKING PARTY	STAFF CONSULTATION PANEL
B BLANCHARD-COOPER- (Chairman) BROOKS - (Vice-Chairman) MRS BAKER BENNETT C BLANCHARD-COOPER MRS CATTERSON CHARLES CLAYDEN MRS COOPER EDWARDS GOODHEART KELLY LURY OLIVER-REDGATE PURCHESE Substitute Members COSTER MISS RHODES MS THURSTON MRS WORNE MRS YEATES	MRS ERSKINE - (Chairman) MRS HAYWOOD - (Vice- Chairman) BICKNELL BENNETT BROOKS CLAYDEN DENDLE MRS MADELEY TILBROOK MS THURSTON	MRS YEATES - (Chairman) JONES - (Vice-Chairman) BOWER CHARLES DIXON ELKINS HUGHES HUNTLEY LURY OPPLER MRS PENDLETON MS THURSTON DR WALSH MRS WORNE	BROOKS - (Chairman) BENNETT - (Vice- Chairman) CLAYDEN COOPER DENDLE DIXON GUNNER PURCHESE STANLEY	(Cabinet Member for Corporate Support) OPPLER (One other Councillor from the Independent Group Group) GOODHEART (Chief Executive) (UNISON Branch Executive Members x 2)

BOGNOR REGIS REGENERATION SUB-COMMITTEE	LITTLEHAMPTON REGENERATION SUB-COMMITTEE	DEVELOPMENT CONTROL SITE INSPECTION PANEL	HOUSING APPEALS PANEL
STANLEY - (Chairman) BROOKS- (Vice-Chairman) CHARLES DIXON ENGLISH MRS MADELEY OPPLER MRS STAINTON MRS STAINTON MRS STANIFORTH	BUCKLAND - (Chairman) C BLANCHARD-COOPER - (Vice- Chairman) MRS CAFFYN COOPER GUNNER MRS HAYWOOD MISS RHODES MISS SEEX (One Lib Dem Vacancy)	LURY - (Chairman) MRS HAMILTON - (Vice- Chairman) BENNETT BOWER CHARLES ROBERTS MRS PENDLETON MRS YEATES Substitute Members (Two Lib Dem Vacancies) ELKINS (One Independent Vacancy)	MRS GREGORY - (Chairman) BUCKLAND COOPER COSTER MRS MADELEY OLIVER-REDGATE MRS PENDLETON (Two Lib Dem Vacancies)

STAFF APPEALS PANEL	CHIEF EXECUTIVE'S REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	CHIEF EXECUTIVE'S INVESTIGATORY AND DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE	CHIEF EXECUTIVE'S APPRAISAL PANEL
BROOKS- (Chairman) MRS CAFFYN MRS GREGORY LURY MRS MADELEY OPPLER MRS PENDLETON MS THURSTON	PURCHESE (Chairman) CLAYDEN DIXON ROBERTS MRS WORNE	OPPLER (Chairman) BROOKS CHAPMAN CLAYDEN DR WALSH	(Leader of the Council) DR WALSH (Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Corporate Support) OPPLER (Leader of the Opposition – The Conservative Group) CHAPMAN

ELECTORAL REVIEW SUB- COMMITTEE	CONSTITUTION WORKING PARTY	HOUSING & CUSTOMER SERVICES WORKING GROUP	ENVIRONMENT & LEISURE WORKING GROUP
PURCHESE - (Chairman) JONES - (Vice-Chairman) BOWER MRS COOPER GOODHEART GUNNER LURY OPPLER	MRS YEATES - (Chairman) MRS GREGORY - (Vice- Chairman) BENNETT BOWER COOPER MRS HAYWOOD MRS MADELEY MRS CATTERSON	TBC - (Chairman) BENNETT - (Vice-Chairman) C BLANCHARD-COOPER COSTER	MRS STANIFORTH - (Chairman) BROOKS - (Vice-Chairman) DIXON HUNTLEY JONES MS THURSTON MRS CATTERSON MRS STANIFORTH MRS WORNE

JOINT WESTERN ARUN AREA COMMITTEE	JOINT EASTERN ARUN AREA COMMITTEE	ASSETS OF COMMUNITY VALUE COMPENSATION PANEL
COSTER - (Aldwick) Green Vacancy - (Arundel & Walberton) CHARLES - (Barnham) LURY - (Bersted) STANLEY - (Bognor Regis) ENGLISH - (Felpham) MRS HAYWOOD - (Middleton) MRS HAMILTON - (Pagham) MRS WORNE - (Yapton)	BICKNELL - (Angmering & Findon) ROBERTS - (Arundel & Walberton) BOWER - (East Preston) OLIVER-REDGATE - (Ferring) B BLANCHARD-COOPER - (Littlehampton) BENNETT - (Rustington)	PURCHESE [Cabinet Member for Technical Services] One appropriate Ward Member

ASSETS OF COMMUNITY VALUE APPEAL PANEL	LOCAL Property Company	ARUN IMPROVEMENT PROGRAMME	STAFF SAFETY PANEL
MRS YEATES [Cabinet Member for Community Wellbeing] One appropriate Ward Member	<i>Directors</i> DR WALSH Director of Place	(Leader of the Council) DR WALSH (Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Corporate Support) OPPLER (One other Councillor from the Majority Group) STANLEY	(Cabinet Member for Technical Services) STANLEY (One other Councillor from the Majority Group) OPPLER